Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Nagareboshi (DVD)

Special Price $16.99 Earn 169 Reward Points was $33.99
In stock
  • Number of Discs : 3 DVD
    Starring : Takenouchi Yutaka, Ueto Aya, Matsuda Shota, K
    Episodes : 1-10 End
    Dialogue / Language : Japanese
    Subtitles : English, Chinese (Traditional), Chinese (Simplified)
    Director : Miyamoto Rieko
    Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Takenouchi plays an aquarium employee named Kengo, who seems ordinary at first glance but actually possesses a secret that he would sacrifice everything in order to protect. Meanwhile, Ueto plays Risa, a young woman working in the sex trade in order to pay off her brother's debt, though her situation has led her to contemplate suicide. These two characters, both full of despair, meet each other and end up entering a contract marriage purely for its benefits. However, as they overcome various troubles, their relationship begins turning into true love.

Nagareboshi (DVD) Details:

  • Title: 流れ星
  • Title (romaji): Nagareboshi
  • Title (English): Shooting Star
  • Format: Renzoku
  • Genre: Romance
  • Episodes: 10
  • Viewership rating: 14.1%
  • Broadcast network: Fuji TV
  • Broadcast period: 2010-Oct-18 to 2010-Dec-20
  • Air time: Monday 21:00
  • Theme song: Ryusei by Kobukuro

Nagareboshi (DVD) Episode Titles: 

  • 1 The important person in my life has one year to live
  • 2 The life-staking emotions    
  • 3 The secret between the two...
  • 4 The shocking confession    
  • 5 Broken ties    
  • 6 Love and death    
  • 7 The night spent alone together
  • 8 The last night
  • 9 Torn bonds    
  • 10 The pair's decision