Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Mysterious Girlfriend X / Nazo no Kanojo X DVD (TV): Complete Box Set

$14.99 Earn 149 Reward Points
Out of stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1-13 End
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Director : Ayumu Watanabe
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!


Akira is a normal high school boy, but he nevertheless impulsively licks some drool left by the mysterious transfer student Mikoto. The next day he falls asleep with an inexplicable fever. After five days Mikoto suddenly comes to visit, and makes him consume her drool. The fever instantly vanishes, and Mikoto explains that he's suffering from "love sickness." She can transmit emotions through her drool, and the two of them are now bound together.

Alternative title:
  • Nazo no Kanojo X (Japanese)

Mysterious Girlfriend X / Nazo no Kanojo X DVD (TV): Complete Box Set Episode Titles:

  • 1. Mysterious Girl
  • 2. Mysterious Bond
  • 3. Mysterious Test Tube
  • 4. Mysterious Girl-Meets-Girl
  • 5. Mysterious First Date
  • 6. Mysterious Step Up
  • 7. Mysterious Flu
  • 8. Mysterious Sensation
  • 9. Mysterious "Somewhat, A Little"
  • 10. Mysterious Adventure
  • 11. Mysterious Cultural Festival
  • 12. Mysterious "Squeeze"
  • 13. Mysterious Girlfriend and Boyfriend