Myself ; Yourself : Complete Box Set (DVD)

Out of stock

Number of Discs : 2
Episodes : 1-13 End
Running Time : 300 mins
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English
Director : Tetsuaki Matsuda
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Sana Hidaka returns to his hometown after 5 years away living in Tokyo. Although there are some changes to the town, most has remained the same. On a detour to his apartments, he notices a girl in a shrine maiden outfit watching him when he visits the shrine. He finds out, the next day at school, that this girl is actually Nanaka Yatsushiro, his old childhood friend whom he gave a bracelet to before he left, that she still wears, even to this day.

When he was a child, Sana Hidaka left his town, and his childhood friends Aoi, Nanaka and the twins Syou and Syuri held a farewell party, everyone giving presents to him. Then Sana, after five years, comes back to his town, where he'll meet his childhood friends again, but slowly discovering that some of them have changed while having deep troubles, so he'll try to do his best to help solving them.


Myself ; Yourself :

  • 1. The Place of Memories

  • 2. The Important Melody

  • 3. Cookies and Pebbles

  • 4. No Longer a Child

  • 5. Unblooming Cherry Tree

  • 6. Grown Up

  • 7. Teacher's Caramel

  • 8. Secret Post

  • 9. Do Your Best! Animenger!

  • 10. For Sakura's Sake

  • 11. Confession

  • 12. Red Memory

  • 13. Bonds


Need a hand?