My Hime: Complete Box Set (DVD)

Out of stock

Number of Discs : 3
Episodes : 1-26 End
Running Time : 650 mins
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English
Director : Masakazu Obara
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Tokiha Mai and her sickly younger brother, Takumi, have received a scholarship to attend the prestigious Fuuka Academy. On the way, the ferry they are travelling on becomes the site of a destructive battle between two girls wielding apparently supernatural powers. This is only the beginning of their troubles, as Mai learns that she herself possesses these powers - the powers of a HiME.


My Hime:

  • 1.That is ‚òÜ A Serious Matter for a Maiden

  • 2.Secrets After School

  • 3.Dance of Flames / Promise of the Stars

  • 4.P-r-a-n-k of the Wind

  • 5.Rain--. Tears.....

  • 6.The Burning Age of 17 (^^;)

  • 7.The Lost Kittens

  • 8.A Dearly Important Thing

  • 9.The Sea, Maidens, and Natsuki's Secret ‚ô™

  • 10.The Great Cake Battle!!!!

  • 11.Rondo of Light and Darkness

  • 12.An Angel's Smile

  • 13.Night of the Tamayura

  • 14.Targeted School

  • 15.School Girl ‚òÜ Through the Galaxy

  • 16.Parade‚ô™

  • 17.Lying Lips

  • 18.--The Beginning.

  • 19.Labyrinth of the Heart

  • 20.Dance of Flames / Tears of Fate

  • 21.Black One, It is Time to Awake

  • 22.Breaking Down......

  • 23.Love and Friendship, Heartless

  • 24.Love is a Battle

  • 25.Towards the Time of Fate

  • 26.shining‚òÖdays

Need a hand?