Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Music Girls DVD Complete Edition

$19.99 Earn 199 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs : 2 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 10 End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Frequently bought together

  1. Music Girls DVD Complete Edition
  2. +
  3. Love Live! School idol project DVD (TV): Complete Edition1
  4. +
  5. Love Live! The School Idol Movie1
Total price: $0.00

There are eleven girls that consist the C-class Ongaku Shoujo idol unit under Pine Records. Despite generating red sales marks and not being very popular, Producer Ikebashi and the members are trying their very best to up their levels. Nevertheless, Ikebashi suggests recruiting a new member for Ongaku Shoujo; someone who can act as a catalyst for the success of the group. Thus, an audition was opened, leading to the soon-to-be legendary group's meeting to a girl named Hanako.

Episode titles:

  • 1. A One-in-a-Million Idol
  • 2. Don't Take Idols Lightly!
  • 3. Idols, Heart, Resonance!
  • 4. Naked Idols!
  • 5. An Idol's Recipe
  • 6. Meat and Idols
  • 7. Put Idols' Tears on an Airplane...
  • 8. Can't Stop the Idols
  • 9. Being an Idol isn't Easy
  • 10. A Song, A Young Girl, & An Idol
  • 11. The Ultimate Idol
  • 12. Shining Piece
Alternative Titles:Ongaku Shōjo
音楽少女 (Japanese)

Up-Sell Products