Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Mushishi: The Next Chapter DVD Box Set

$14.99 Earn 149 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs : 1 Episodes : 1-10 + OVA
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Mushi; the life-blood of nature. They exist everywhere in various forms: micro-organisms, fungi, bodies of water. Sometimes, they're even mistaken to be plants, animals, or spirits. But regardless of their appearance, they exist, nonetheless, living the only way they know how. At times, their actions can cause strange or unexplainable phenomena. Enter Ginko, the Mushishi (mushi master), as he continues encountering, studying, and dealing with the mysterious mushi along his journey into the unknown.

Mushishi DVD : The Next Chapter Contains:

1. Banquet at the Forest's Edge
2. The Warbling Sea Shell
3. Beneath the Snow
4. The Hand that Caresses the Night
5. Mirror Lake
6. Floral Delusion
7. Cloudless Rain
8. Wind Raiser
9. Valley of the Welling Tides
10. Depths of Winter

Alternative Titles:Bugmaster
GenreDrama, Horror
ThemeMystery, Psychological