Murder Princess DVD (OAV)

Out of stock

Number of Discs : 1
Episodes : OVA (1-5 End)
Running Time : 120 mins
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English
Director : Tomoyuki Kurokawa
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

In the land of Foreland a coup d'état has occurred and the princess, after witnessing the death of the King, is on the run. She meets with battle-hungry bounty hunter Falis, and with a twist of fate they both switch souls, making Alita the maid of the now princess Falis. Named for her bravery in confronting the enemy as ‘Murder Princess’, Falis must continue to be the princess as well as confronting any new opponent that comes to her way.

Murder Princess Complete OVA:

  • 1. Birth
  • 2. Coronation
  • 3. Return
  • 4. Exile
  • 5. Destiny
  • 6. At the end of the decision
Need a hand?