Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Monster Musume DVD: Complete Edition

$14.99 Earn 149 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 12 End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Frequently bought together

  1. Monster Musume1
  2. +
  3. lf_HighSchoolDxDS1-S31
Total price: $0.00

Three years ago, the world learned that harpies, centaurs, catgirls, and all manners of fabulous creatures are not merely fiction; they are flesh and blood - not to mention scale, feather, horn, and fang. Thanks to the "Cultural Exchange Between Species Act," these once-mythical creatures have assimilated into society, or at least, they're trying. When a hapless human teenager named Kurusu Kimihito is inducted as a "volunteer" into the government exchange program, his world is turned upside down. A snake-like lamia named Miia comes to live with him, and it is Kurusu's job to take care of her and make sure she integrates into his everyday life.

Episode titles:

  • 1.Everyday Life with a Lamia
  • 2.Everyday Life with a Harpy and Centaur
  • 3.Everyday Life Under Dangerous Circumstances
  • 4.Everyday Life with a Slime
  • 5.Everyday Life with a Mermaid
  • 6.Everyday Life with Shedding and Egg Laying
  • 7.Everyday Life with MON and an Arachne
  • 8.Everyday Life in Poor Health
  • 9.Everyday Life with Threatening Letters
  • 10.Everyday Life with D
  • 11.Everyday Life with a Dullahan
  • 12.Everyday Life with Monster Girls
Alternative Titles:
Everyday Life with Monster Girls
Monster Musume no Iru Nichijō (Japanese)
モンスター娘のいる日常 (Japanese)

Up-Sell Products