Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

MM! (TV) Limited Edition: Complete Box Set (DVD)

$14.99 Earn 149 Reward Points
Out of stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1-12 End
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Director : Tsuyoshi Nagasawa
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

The story centers the life of Taro Sado going through high school. He came to realize his masochist personality and attempts to conceal this from his crush. To fix it, he enrolled in his school's "2nd Volunteer Club".

MM! (TV) Limited Edition: Complete Box Set (DVD) Episode Titles: 

  • 1. Sharp, Descending First Love!
  • 2. The Distance Between Similar People
  • 3. The Dogfight For You
  • 4. With This and That The (Stupid) Couple
  • 5. The Genius Girl's Runaway Panic!
  • 6. My Mayhem-Filled Home
  • 7. A Midsummer's Love Triangle?
  • 8. A 'B and L' Patterned Love
  • 9. MFC`s Elegant Conspiracy
  • 10. Miss Sadistic Arashiko       
  • 11. The Lost Memory
  • 12. A Christmas Wish