Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Mikagura School Suite DVD: Complete Series

$14.99 Earn 149 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 12 End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Frequently bought together

  1. Mikagura School Suite1
  2. +
  3. Soul Eater Not! Complete DVD Set1
Total price: $0.00

High school student Eruna Ichinomiya enters the Mikagura Academy dreaming of a boarding school life filled with beauty. However, Eruna finds out that in the culture clubs, there is a rule that battles that are fought with special powers decide a club representative's treatment. Through various circumstances, Eruna becomes a representative of a club, and is thrown into the fray.

Episode titles:

  • 1.Youthful Prelude
  • 2.After School Stride
  • 3.Not Quite a Heroine
  • 4.Apathetic Coup D'état
  • 5.School Fantasia
  • 6.Junk Innocence
  • 7.Izayoi Seeing
  • 8.Unidentified Treasure
  • 9.Derailed Scandal
  • 10.Sleeping Bag Haunting
  • 11.Nostalgic Triangle
  • 12.Infinity Finale

Alternative Titles:
Mikagura Gakuen Kumikyoku (Japanese)
ミカグラ学園組曲 (Japanese)