Melody Of Oblivion : Complete Box Set (DVD)

Out of stock

Number of Discs : 2
Episodes : 1-24 End
Running Time : 575 mins
Dialogue / Language : English Dubbed, Japanese
Subtitles : English
Director : Atsushi Takeyama & Hiroshi Nishikiori
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

A great war occurred in the 20th century between humans and monsters. Since that time, the monsters rule the world in fear but keep relatively hidden from public view. A boy named Bokka ponders the past and wonders what became of the Meros Warriors who defended the world so bravely against the demons. He soon meets Kurofune and learns of the power of the Meros and the I-bar machines they ride in battle. Warriors are the only ones who can see and hear the Melody of Oblivion, a phantom girl hidden away waiting to be rescued and be the savior of mankind. During a battle between Kurofune and a demon, Bokka discovers something only his wildest dreams could possibly imagine...he too can hear that melody. Throughout his journeys, Bokka meets many monsters and their agents, friends, and companions as he discovers the true extent of his new powers. He must continue to battle evil in the hope of releasing Boukyaku no Senritsu and free a world that has forgotten its once beautiful melody.


Melody Of Oblivion:

  • 1. Meros Warrior

  • 2. The Beginning of a Long School Break

  • 3. White Night Cape

  • 4. Monster Union

  • 5. The Voice Reaching Out to You

  • 6. Pyramid Scheme Valley

  • 7. Meigen

  • 8. The Fated Road Afar

  • 9. Apeman Turn

  • 10. Unicorn Series

  • 11. A Song You Still Don't Know About

  • 12. Maze Island

  • 13. Kurofune

  • 14. The Entrance called the Exit

  • 15. Fortune River

  • 16. Sayoko

  • 17. Having wings even though one is not an angel

  • 18. Tokyo Station

  • 19. The War of the 20th Century

  • 20. The Sun Is Calling Out To You

  • 21. Area out of Range

  • 22. Mithranome

  • 23. Like an Arrow that Pierced Through the World

  • 24. And yet, the dawn of you who begins a journey


Need a hand?