Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

MAOYU DVD: Complete Edition

$26.99 Earn 269 Reward Points
Out of stock

Number of Discs : 2 DVD
Episodes : 1-12 End
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

The story is set in a world embroiled by war between Humans and Demons. The Humans' greatest hero invades the Demon Queen's castle determined to vanquish her. However, instead of fighting back, the Queen proposes an alliance with the Hero. She explains how a sudden end to the war can bring further chaos to the world as the Humans once united to stand against their common enemies would eventually begin fighting among themselves, with similar issues already occurring at the Demon Realm. Convinced by her words, the Hero joins forces with the Queen and together they execute a plan to bring prosperity and a lasting peace to both Humans and Demons alike.

MAOYU DVD (TV): Complete Edition Episode Titles:

  • 1. You Will Be Mine, Hero. I Refuse!
  • 2. Please Make Us Human
  • 3. Where Have You Been?!
  • 4. If That Happens, I'll Take a Bite Out of the Hero!
  • 5. You Smell Good, Demon King. And I Feel Safe in Your Arms, Hero.
  • 6. Welcome Back, Hero! Yeah, Old Man. I'm Back!
  • 7. I'll Be Back Soon, We'll See Each Other Soon.
  • 8. Take This Sword My Lord.
  • 9. I Am Human.
  • 10. So Now Their Plans are Finally Coming to Fruition?
  • 11. I Just Destroy and Kill, Without Creating Anything
  • 12. —I'm Back, My Hero. —You Sleep Too Much, My Demon King


Alternative Titles:
  • Archenemy and Hero
  • Maoyū Maō Yūsha (Japanese)
GenreComedy, Romance