Mahou Tsukai ni Taisetsu na Koto: Complete Box Set (DVD)

Out of stock

Number of Discs : 1
Episodes : 1-12 End
Running Time : 300 mins
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Yume Kikuchi, a girl who can use magic, goes to Tokyo to be an apprentice mage to the handsome Masami Oyamada (a professional mage). In Tokyo, Yume learns about magic, helping people, and various other things on her way to being a mage. but she soon also finds out that even just magic alone isnt enough to make someone truly happy...

Alternative title:

  • Mah≈ç Tsukai ni Taisetsu na Koto (Japanese)

  • Things That Are Important to Magic Users


Mahou Tsukai ni Taisetsu na Koto:

  • 1. Sunset And A Steel Frame: First Half

  • 2. Sunset And A Steel Frame: Second Half

  • 3. The Greatest News

  • 4. A Summer Night And A Mage

  • 5. An Apron And Champagne

  • 6. I Want To Become A Mage

  • 7. A Mage Who Couldn't Become A Mage

  • 8. Enormous Power in the Name of Love

  • 9. Yume, The Girl And A Seed Of Summer

  • 10. Magic's Whereabouts

  • 11. A Broken Rainbow

  • 12. Things Important To A Mage


Need a hand?