Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Magical Warfare DVD Complete Box Set

$22.99 Earn 229 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1-12 End
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Frequently bought together

  1. Magical Warfare DVD Complete Box Set
  2. +
  3. Rahxephon: Complete Box Set (DVD)
  4. +
  5. Rahxephon The Movie: Complete Box Set (DVD)
Total price: $0.00

Originally. Magical Warfare is a Japanese light novel, due to its popularity, it has been adapted to Manga by Media Factory and it has soon been adapted to Anime soon as well.
When Nanase Takeshi, a regular high school student, encounters Aiba Miu, a girl from a world of destruction, he winds up getting involved in a grand battle between mages. In order to save Miu, in order to save the world, and in order to change destiny. A real, modern-day magical action story begins now.

Magical Warfare DVD Complete Box Set Episode Titles:

  • 1.Midsummer Magical Girl
  • 2.Another World
  • 3.The Magic Academy and Love Fortunes
  • 4.Mui and Tsuganashi of the Ruined World
  • 5.Magic Tests and Winter Vacation
  • 6.Battle and Recovery
  • 7.The Magic Sword`s Secret
  • 8.Wizard Brace`s Darkness
  • 9.Prelude to Destruction
  • 10.Vanishing Boundaries
  • 11.Pendragon`s Decisive Battle
  • 12.
GenreAction, Romance

Up-Sell Products