Magical Shopping Arcade Abenobashi DVD: Complete Edition

Out of stock

Number of Discs : 2
Episodes : 1-13 End
Running Time : 312 mins
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Imamiya Satoshi, "Sasshi" to his friends, has grown up in the Abenobashi Shopping Arcade in Osaka, along with his childhood friend, Asahina Arumi. Now, all that was stable in his life is in ruins. His family's bath house has closed and been torn down, and Arumi's family is moving to Hokkaido - and taking her with them. In the midst of all this, something happens to the framework of reality, and Sasshi and Arumi slip into a weird parallel world. It's still Abenobashi, but not their Abenobashi. Strange things are afoot, and Sasshi must find out their meaning, in order to reach a goal that he barely understands.

Abenobashi Mahou Shotengai:

  • 1.Mystery! Abenobashi Shopping Arcade
  • 2.Adventure! Abenobashi Sword and Sorcery Shopping Arcade
  • 3.Hook Up! Abenobashi Great Milky Way Shopping Arcade
  • 4.Fire It Up! Abenobashi Hong Kong Combat Shopping Arcade
  • 5.Extinction! Abenobashi Ancient Dinosaur Shopping Arcade
  • 6.In the Night Fog! Abenobashi Hard Boiled Shopping Arcade
  • 7.Flashback! Magical Shopping Arcade Birth
  • 8.Set Your Heart Aflutter! Abenobashi Campus Shopping Arcade
  • 9.It Cries! The Bush Warbler Heiankyo
  • 10.Fluffy, Bubbly! Abenobashi Fairy Tale Shopping Arcade
  • 11.Resolution!! Abenobashi Battlefield Shopping Arcade
  • 12.Huge Reversal?! Abenobashi Hollywood Shopping Arcade
  • 13.Return To Life! The Legendary Onmyou Mystic
Need a hand?