Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha A's DVD: Complete Edition

In stock

Number of Discs : 2
Episodes : 1-13 End
Running Time : 325 mins
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English
Director : Keizou Kusakawa
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Several months after Nanoha first became a Magical Girl, she still is unable to personally meet with her new close friend, Fate Testarossa, who is being tried in the Space / Time Administration Bureau for her association in the Lost Logia case. They still communicate through video-mail and hope to see each other in-person once again. Their reunion is not a happy one, unfortunately, as several people who call themselves "Velka-Type Knights" battle Nanoha above the city. Their objective is to fill the pages of the Book of Darkness by stealing the magical power of anyone they can find. Nanoha and Fate must once again team up to stop their plans and save the world.

Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha A's:

  • 1. The Beginning Comes Suddenly
  • 2. Once Again, the Storms of Battle
  • 3. Reunion and Relocation!
  • 4. New Power, Start!
  • 5. It Was a Small Wish (Part One)
  • 6. It Was A Small Wish (Part Two)
  • 7. With the Broken Past and Present
  • 8. The Decision of Heartbreak Is the Courageous Choice
  • 9. Christmas Eve
  • 10. Destiny
  • 11. A Gift for Christmas Eve
  • 12. Night's End, Journey's End
  • 13. "Standby Ready"


Need a hand?