Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Little Busters! DVD: Complete Season 1 + 2

$31.99 Earn 319 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs : 4 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 39 End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Frequently bought together

  1. Little Busters! DVD: Complete Season 1 + 21
  2. +
  3. Free! - Iwatobi Swim Club DVD (TV): Complete Edition1
  4. +
  5. Free! Eternal Summer DVD Complete Edition1
Total price: $0.00

Little Busters is an adaptation of Key's romance adventure visual novel of the same name. Riki Naoe was orphaned when his parents died, but his depression is slowly lifted when he befriends a group of kids calling themselves the Little Busters. The series takes place during his second year of high school.

Episode titles:

  • 1.We`ll Call Ourselves... "Little Busters"!
  • 2.If You're Happy, I'm Happy!
  • 3.I Like Cute Things, You See
  • 4.We'll Make a Happy, Sunny Place
  • 5.To Find What I've Lost
  • 6.Let's Find Wonderful Things
  • 7.Now Then, Guess Who!
  • 8.Let's Looking for Roommate!
  • 9.Save the Cafeteria!
  • 10.The Blue of the Sky, the Blue of the Sea
  • 11.See, There Ain't No Ghosts
  • 12.A Blue World, Stretching on to Eternity
  • 13.Where the End Begins
  • 14.That's Why I'll Hold My Hand Out to You
  • 15.Hell Yeah, This Totally Rocks!
  • 16.Don't Look at Me Like That
  • 17.I Wanted Someone to Stay by My Side
  • 18.The Answer Is in Your Heart
  • 19.I Can Definitely Always Work Hard
  • 20.Heal Lovesickness
  • 21.50 Nautical Mile Sky
  • 22.I'll Definitely Come Back
  • 23.For What You Find Important
  • 24.If You're Happy, Rin-chan, Then I'm Happy Too
  • 25.The Last One
  • 26.The Best Friends Ever
Alternative Titles:リトルバスターズ! (Japanese)

Up-Sell Products