Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Tegami Bachi: Letter Bee DVD: Complete Edition

$22.99 Earn 229 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs: 1
Episodes: 1-25 End
Running Time: ~625 min
Dialogue / Language: Japanese
Subtitles: English (On/Off)
Regions Coding: All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Frequently bought together

  1. Letter Bee (TV) Special Edition: Complete Box Set
  2. +
  3. Tegami Bachi Reverse / Letter Bee Reverse (TV) Limited Edition: Complete Box Set (DVD)
Total price: $0.00

Apparently abandoned by his mother, orphan Lag Seeing is taken as a "letter" by "Letter Bee" Gauche Suede to a town where his aunt raises him. His affection and admiration for Gauche give Lag the ambition to become a Letter Bee himself, carrying mail through the dangerous wasteland between towns on his world. When he becomes a teenager, he makes the trip to the capital to take the examination to become a trainee Letter Bee. En route, he meets the strange, powerful girl-like creature Niche, who becomes his "dingo," a Letter Bee's travelling companion. Lag yearns to find his mother, and discover why she abandoned him, if she did.

Episode titles:

  • 1. Letter and Letter Bee
  • 2. My Friends
  • 3. Crybaby Boy, Letter Girl
  • 4. Lag's Dingo
  • 5. Dead End Town
  • 6. Letter to Jiggy Pepper
  • 7. Central Yuusari, 13 Nocturne Way, Head Post Office Beehive
  • 8. Meeting with Sylvette Suede
  • 9. The Crybaby Boy's Vow
  • 10. Beneath The Light
  • 11. Letter Of Lies
  • 12. The Red and Green Ribbon
  • 13. The Promised Land
  • 14. The Corpse Doctor
  • 15. Escape of Love
  • 16. Fan Letter to the Musician
  • 17. Letter Bee and Dingo
  • 18. Letter Pigeon
  • 19. The Sick Letter Bee and Girls
  • 20. Lost Letter
  • 21. Potpourri of Memories
  • 22. The Note that Connects Dreams
  • 23. Honey Waters
  • 24. Memories of Three Hearts
  • 25. The Ones Unable to Become Spirits



Up-Sell Products