Koihime musou : Complete Box Set (DVD)

Out of stock

Number of Discs : 1
Episodes : 1-12 End
Running Time : 360 mins
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

After losing a family to bandits during a night raid, Kanu swears she will not let others share the pain she experienced that night. She quickly becomes a well-known and feared by villains bandit hunter. During her journey she comes across others, who wish to join her in her cause. One of them is a girl named Rin Rin, who had similar experience with bandits in the past.

Koihime musou : Box Set :

  • 1. eighth feast kan'u obstructs koucluu's plot.
  • 2. guan yu, zhao yun going to the land of death title
  • 3. third seat zhang fei, ma chao striking each other title
  • 4. fourth feast bachou attacks sousou
  • 5. fifth feast kan'u exterminates a monster. title
  • 6. chouhi competes with koume.
  • 7. chouhi has a fight with kannu
  • 8. eighth feast kan'u obstructs koucluu's plot.
  • 9. ninth feast enshou digs up a treasure.
  • 10. tenth feast sonsaku's life is threatened.
  • 11. eleventh feast kan'u encounters ryunhi
  • 12. twelfth feast kan'u accomplishes her ambition.


Need a hand?