Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Kino's Journey - the Beautiful World - DVD Complete Edition

$14.99 Earn 149 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 12 End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Frequently bought together

  1. Kino's Journey - the Beautiful World - DVD Complete Edition
  2. +
  3. Re:Zero -Starting Life in Another World1
Total price: $0.00

"The world is not beautiful, therefore it is." A story about Kino, who travels around the world with nothing but her guns for protection and talking motorcycle Hermes. Kino travels to many mystical worlds, each with its unique customs and people, and learns about the world through their stories, at times conjuring humor and inspiration or other times piercing cynicism. However, Kino has her own custom, to stay no longer than three days in every town without exception, as it is enough time to learn almost everything important about the place while still leaving time to explore new lands.

Episode titles:

  • 1. Inside the Forest, Part B / A Country Where People Can Kill Others / Inside the Forest, Part A
  • 2. Colosseum
  • 3. Bothersome Country
  • 4. Ship Country / By the Shore, The Beginning and the Ending of the Travels
  • 5. Country of Liars / Wanderer's Talk
  • 6. In the Clouds Part B / Before the Clouds / In the Clouds Part A / Since That Day
  • 7. Historic Country
  • 8. Country of Radio Waves / Tii's Day
  • 9. Various Countries
  • 10. Kind Country
  • 11. In the Center of a Red Sea, Part A / Country of Adults / In the Center of a Red Sea, Part B
  • 12. Fields of Sheep / Journey's End
Alternative Titles:
Kino no Tabi - the Beautiful World- the Animated Series (Japanese)
キノの旅 -the Beautiful World- the Animated Series (Japanese)
ThemePsychological, Slice of Life