Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Kin-iro Mosaic DVD (TV): Complete Edition

$22.99 Earn 229 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs : 2 DVD Episodes : 1-12 End Dialogue / Language : Japanese Subtitles : English (On/Off) Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!
Shinobu Omiya is a 15 year old girl who had once did a homestay in Great Britain when she was 10 years old. She met a blonde, extremely shy, English girl named Alice Cartalet. Once getting to know each other, and getting past the language barrier issue, the two became close friends. On Shinobu's last day in England, Alice makes a promise that she will come visit Japan someday. 5 years later, Shinobu receives a letter from Alice stating that she is coming to Japan. And on the same day of receiving the letter, Alice appears at Shinobu's school, revealing that she has transferred to her class and will be staying at her house.
Alternative title:
  • Kinmoza!

Dog & Scissors DVD (TV): Complete Edition Episode Titles:

  • 1. Wonderland
  • 2. Even If I'm Small
  • 3. What Kind of Friends Will I Make?
  • 4. Aya Nervous in the Rain
  • 5. Together With Onee-chan
  • 6. Golden Alice, Golden Karen
  • 7. Hungry Karen
  • 8. What Day is Today?
  • 9. Who Isn't Sleeping?
  • 10. The Wonderful Five
  • 11. Try and Guess How Much I Like You
  • 12. Golden Moment