Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Kimi no Iru Machi DVD (TV): Complete Edition

$14.99 Earn 149 Reward Points
Out of stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD Episodes : 1-12 End Dialogue / Language : Japanese Subtitles : English (On/Off) Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!
Haruto moves to Tokyo to live with his older sister in order to attend highschool there and be closer to his girlfriend Yuzuki. The two of them have been having a complex long distance relationship ever since she moved away from Hiroshima. However, when he arrives he doesn't get the welcome he expected. Instead he's mistaken for a prowler and assaulted by his new neighbor with a baseball bat and his girlfriend is doing her best to avoid him.
Alternative title:
  • A Town Where You Live (Japanese)
  • Kimi no Iru Machi /tv/

Kimi no Iru Machi DVD (TV): Complete Edition Episode Titles:

  • 1. Chase
  • 2. When Cherry Blossoms Bloom
  • 3. Suddenly, Bang! A Kiss!
  • 4. Greetings
  • 5. Declaration of War
  • 6. My true feelings...
  • 7. Wish.
  • 8. On the Evening of the Reunion
  • 9. I s It a Date
  • 10. Beautiful Flowers
  • 11. Confessions
  • 12.