Kanojo ga Flag o Oraretara DVD Complete Box Set

Out of stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1-13 End
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

How would you feel if you have an ability to make girls fall in love with you, the english title of this anime is If Her Flag Breaks. Started by a light novel and series wriiten by Toka Takei then adapt into manga and has been released 8 volumes since end of 2011.
Sota Hatate is a boy who has the unique ability to see "Flags" above the heads of other people. The "Flags" mark critical crossroads in people's lives — when the choices they make will determine love, friendship, victory, and even death. He transfers into Tokyo's elite Hatagaya Academy, but instead of living by himself in the boys' dormitory, he ends up living with many beautiful girls under one roof.

Kanojo ga Flag o Oraretara DVD Complete Box Set Episode Titles:

  • 1.Ore, Kono Tenkou ga Owattara, ano Musume to Kekko
Need a hand?