Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

KanColle DVD: Complete Series

$14.99 Earn 149 Reward Points
Out of stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 12End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

A mysterious fleet known as "Abyssals" appeared from the depths of ocean and attacked randomly. Fleet Girls are the only one who can stand against the Abyssals. Together with Tornado Squadron and others, they set to counterattack. Upon seeing Akagi fought, Fubuki earned admiration towards her and aimed to fight with her.

Episode Titles:

  • 1. Hello, Commander
  • 2. Without Dissent, Without Shame, Without Resentment
  • 3. The Operation To Capture W Island
  • 4. Now It's Our Turn!! Follow Me.
  • 5. Don't Compare Me To The Girls In The Carrier Group Five
  • 6. Destroyer Division Six And The Battle Of The Curry Seas
  • 7. I Hate Carrier Group One!
  • 8. I'm Not a Hotel!
  • 9. Second Remodel-poi?!
  • 10. Let's Do Our Best!
  • 11. Operation MI Begins!
  • 12. Enemy Planes Dive-Bombing From Above!

Up-Sell Products