Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Kamen no Maid Guy: Complete Box Set (DVD)

$12.99 Earn 129 Reward Points
Out of stock

Number of Discs : 1
Episodes : 1-12 End
Running Time : 360 mins
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English
Director : Masayuki Sakoi
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Fumiwara Naeka is a granddaughter of a billionaire and the heir to his fortune. She is pursued by those who desire her inheritance. In order to protect her from them, an agent is dispatched in the form of a male maid, who looks like a masculine samurai wearing a mask and has teeth like a shark's. Wearing a maid uniform, Kogarashi gives his best effort to serve Naeka. His noisy and pushy services make her daily life exciting.

Alternative title:

  • Masked Maid Guy


Kamen no Maid Guy:

  • 1. Nice to Meet You, Master!
  • 2. Expert of Loving Huge Breasts
  • 3. The Romance Doesn't Stop?
  • 4. Thong and Big Breasts
  • 5. Maid Ninpou, High School Girl Technique
  • 6. Clumsy Maid Girl Doesn't Look Back
  • 7. Naeka's Sword. Kurama Mountain Training Chapter
  • 8. That Name is Extraordinary! Strawberry Mask
  • 9. Sweet Service, in the Middle of Cleavage
  • 10. Aim for Fine
  • 11. A Midsummer Night's Breasts
  • 12. Farewell, dear Maid Guy