Jubei-Chan 2: The Counter Attack Of Siberia Yagyu Complete Box Set (DVD)

Out of stock

Number of Discs : 2
Episodes : 1-13 End
Running Time : 325 minutes
Dialogue / Language : English Dubbed, Japanese
Subtitles : English
Director : Akitaro Daichi
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Three hundred years ago, in the frigid land of Siberia, Jubei Yagyu engaged in a fierce battle with Kitaretsusai of the Northern Yagyu clan. The duel was costly, as his daughter Freesia was frozen in suspended animation. As a result of global warming in the present day, Freesia breaks free from her icy grave and moves to Japan as a middle school transfer student, where she befriends Jiyuu Nanohana. Little does Jiyuu know that Freesia is targeting her to acquire the coveted Lovely Eye Patch, which Freesia believes is rightfully hers.

Jubei-Chan 2: The Counter Attack Of Siberia Yagyu Box Set Episodes:

1.     Some part of earth was melting
2.     Fate comes by chance
3.     I had thrown away something I didn't want
4.     The father who never returned
5.     We were getting along as a pretend family
6.     Yesterday's Friend was the Enemy
7.     Cut, Fell, and Disappeared
8.     I was Smiling after the Loss
9.     It was a Sword He Once Crossed
10.     I Had Returned to My Former Self
11.     It was Time to Decide on a Career Path
12.     The Heart was Merely Absent
13.     It was all Good with the Spade and the Heart

Need a hand?