Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Jormungand DVD (TV): Complete Box Set

$14.99 Earn 149 Reward Points
Out of stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1-12 End
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Director : Keitaro Motonaga
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

The series follows Koko Hekmatyar, a young arms dealer who sells weapons under HCLI, an international shipping corporation that secretly deals in the arms trade. As one of the company's unofficial weapon dealers, she secretly sells weapons in many countries while avoiding the local authorities and law enforcement as most of her work is actually illegal under international law. Traveling with her is her team of bodyguards who are mostly composed of ex-military veterans. Her latest addition to her crew is Jonah, a seemingly emotionless child soldier who is skilled in combat yet ironically hates arms dealers. Jonah joins Koko as he wishes to find the arms dealer responsible for his family's death. What follows is Koko and her crew's escapades around the world.

Jormungand DVD (TV): Complete Box Set Episode Titles:

  • 1. Calico Gunmetal Load
  • 2. Pulsar
  • 3. Musica ex Machina phase.1
  • 4. Musica Ex Machina phase.2
  • 5. Vein
  • 6. African Golden Butterflies phase.1
  • 7. African Golden Butterflies phase.2
  • 8. Mondo Grosso
  • 9. Dragon Shooter phase.1
  • 10. Dragon Shooter phase.2
  • 11. Hill of Ruin phase.1
  • 12. Hill of Ruin phase.2