Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

JoJo's Bizarre Adventure Season 1 + 2 DVD Complete Series

$29.99 Earn 299 Reward Points
Out of stock

Number of Discs : 4 DVDs
Episodes : 1 - 50 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Beginning its tale in 19th century England, young aristocrat Jonathan Joestar finds himself locked in bitter rivalry with Dio Brando, a low-born boy who Jonathan’s father took under his wing after the death of Dio’s father. Discontent with his station in life, Dio’s fathomless drive to reign over all eventually leads him to seek the supernatural powers of an ancient Aztec stone mask in the Joestars' possession – an artifact that will forever change the destiny of Dio and Jonathan for generations to come. Fifty years later, in 1938 New York City, Jonathan’s grandson Joseph Joestar must take up his grandfather’s mission and master the abilities necessary to destroy the stone mask and its immensely powerful creators, the Pillar men, who threaten humanity's very existence.

Episode titles:

1.Dio the Destroyer
2.A Letter from the Past
3.Youth with Dio
5.The Dark Knights
6.Tomorrow's Courage
8.Blood Battle! JoJo & Dio
9.The Final Ripple!
10.New York's JoJo
11.The Game Master
12.Pillar Man
13.JoJo vs. The Ultimate Lifeform
14.Taiko kara Kita Kyūkyoku Senshi
15.Qualification of a Hero
16.Lisalisa, the Hamon Master
17.To Trap an Enemy!
18.The Stroheim Squad Strikes Back
19.Make a Wild Dash towards the Cliff Edge
20.Caesar's Lonely Childhood
21.The Tactics of A Hundred against Two
22.True Fighters
23.The Warrior Returns to the Winds
24.The Ties that Bind JoJo
25.Birth of the Ultimate Lifeform!!
26.The Man who Became a God