Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Izumo: Takeki Tsurugi no Senki DVD (TV): Complete Box Set

$14.99 Earn 149 Reward Points
Out of stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1-12 End
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Director : Tsuneo Tominaga
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Yagi Takeru has been living in the Touma family's house since his parents are gone. He was raised by Touma Rokunosuke, the head of the house. He is surrounded by many people such as Yamato Takeshi, his best friend-cum-rival from the kendo club, the Shiratori sisters, Kotono and Asuka, and his childhood friend, Oosu Seri. Life has been blissful until one day, an earthquake strikes the school and everything changes. Takeru awakens to find that the school looks as if it has been abandoned for centuries and reduced to ruins. He also realise that all the teachers and students have disappeared as well. He meets up with Seri and Asuka and they fled from the ruins, only to realise that the town they used to live in is completely empty. Subsequently, people wrapped in cloaks appear before him. They were told that they have been brought to another world.

Alternative title:
  • Izumo: Flash of a Brave Sword

Izumo: Takeki Tsurugi no Senki DVD (TV): Complete Box Set Episode Titles:

  • 1. The Voice of a Dream
  • 2. Strange World
  • 3. Separated Friends
  • 4. Form of This World
  • 5. The Attack
  • 6. Four Heavenly Beasts
  • 7. Fortress of the Duel
  • 8. A Peaceful Moment
  • 9. Returning
  • 10. Yomotsuhirasaka
  • 11. Raging Life
  • 12. Two Souls