Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

ISLAND DVD Complete Edition English Dubbed

$14.99 Earn 149 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 12 End 
Dialogue / Language : English Dubbed / Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Urashima is an island far from the mainland. The people who live there lead carefree lives. But five years ago, the island's three great families suffered a series of misfortunes, and succumbed to suspicion. The people of the island cut off all contact with the mainland, and began a slow decline. One day, a young man named Setsuna washes ashore claiming to be a time-traveler and suffering from amnesia. He meets three local girls: Sara, Rinne, and Karen. Their meeting will change the course of the island's fate.

Episodes Titles:

  • 1. We Meet Again
  • 2. I Don't Want You to Feel Bad
  • 3. The Right Way to Spin Dreams
  • 4. This World is Full of Secrets
  • 5. That's Why I Trust You
  • 6. As Long as You Are There
  • 7. I Want to Keep Liking You
  • 8. Love Me When We Meet Again
  • 9. I Got to See You Again
  • 10. I Don't Want to Grieve Anymore
  • 11. We've Met Again, But Who Are You...
  • 12. Holding Hands to Tomorrow
Alternative Titles:アイランド (Japanese)