Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

IRODUKU: The World in Colors DVD Complete Edition

$14.99 Earn 149 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 12 End
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Despite the kaleidoscopic magic ingrained in everyday life, Hitomi Tsukishiro's monochrome world is deprived of emotion and feeling. On a night as black and white as any other, amidst the fireworks spreading across the sky, Hitomi's grandmother Kohaku conjures a spell, for which she has been harnessing the moon's light for 60 years, to send Hitomi back in time to the year 2018 when Kohaku was in high school.

Hitomi's mission seems unclear, but her grandmother assures her that she will know when she gets there. Following a trip through time aboard a train driven by a strange yellow creature, Hitomi finds herself in stoic artist Yuito Aoi's room, and his drawings flood her world with color. What is Hitomi's purpose there, and why do Yuito's drawings return such breathtaking color to her drab world?

Episode titles:

  • 1. Where You Belong
  • 2. I Can't Stand Magic
  • 3. No Rain, No Rainbow
  • 4. Cut it Out Granny!
  • 5. A Simple Recipe
  • 6. The Golden Fish
  • 7. The Burden of Venus
  • 8. A Fading Fragment
  • 9. Wandering Words
  • 10. Monochrome Crayons
  • 11. The Waning Moon
  • 12. How This One Day Shines
  • 13. From the Future of a Coloring World

Alternative Titles:IRODUKU : Le Monde en couleur (French)
Iroduku Sekai no Ashita kara. (Japanese)
so many colors in the future what a wonderful world
色づく世界の明日から (Japanese)