Innocent Venus: Complete Box Set (DVD)

Out of stock

Number of Discs : 2
Episodes : 1-12 End
Running Time : 288 minutes
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English
Director : Jun Kawagoe
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

In the year 2010 AD, Hyper Hurricanes born concurrently all over the world caused severe damage. Five billion people lost their lives, decreasing the world's population to 3 billion. Existing economies and militaries were wiped out. Countries were frozen under solid ice, plains sank beneath seas, the world was changed dramatically. Human civilization enters a chaotic era. Poverty flourished outside of these ecomomic zones and slums were widespread. The ruling class called themselves Logos and maintained their position by force of arms. They call the poor Revenus, who are exiled to live outside the special economic areas. Time has passed since then. Katsuragi Jo and Tsurasawa Jin, escape from Phantom, a force organised to watch Revenus and to suppress renegade elements of the Logos, taking with them a mysterious girl, Noto Sana. There are many who are interested in her, all with their own reasons.

Innocent Venus: Box Set Episodes 

1.     Hell

2.     Madness

3.     Pirates

4.     Invasion

5.     Combo

6.     Rampage

7.     Strategy

8.     Forfeit

9.     Aid

10.     Decision

11.     Beauty

12.     The World

Need a hand?