Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

I'm OK Daddy / It's Okay, Daddy's Girl DVD

$42.99 Earn 429 Reward Points
In stock

Title Name: I'm OK Daddy / It's Okay, Daddy's Girl DVD Number of Discs: 4 DVDs (16 episodes) Starring: Moon Chae Won, Park In Hwan, Choi Jin Hyuk, Lee Dong Hae, Kang M Dialogue / Language: Korean/Mandarin (Taiwanese dubbed) Subtitles: EEnglish/Chinese/Malay Regions Coding: NTSC, All Regions

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

I'm OK Daddy / It's Okay, Daddy's Girl

Moon Chae Won (The Princess' Man) takes her first starring role as a spoiled young woman who learns to grow up when her family falls on tough times in the SBS drama I'm OK Daddy (a.k.a. It's Okay, Daddy's Girl). Veteran actor Park In Hwan co-stars as her father, while Choi Jin Hyuk (I Need Romance) charms as the kindhearted guy who wins her heart.

This warm family and romance drama also features Super Junior's Lee Dong Hae (Skip Beat), CNBLUE's Kang Min Hyuk (Heartstrings), former Baby V.O.X member Lee Hee Jin (The Greatest Love), singer Kang Sung, and Jeon Tae Soo (Sungkyunkwan Scandal).

Chae Ryung (Moon Chae Won) is a daddy's girl who's never had to worry too much about life. Everything changes though when her father (Park In Hwan) is not only seriously injured in an accident, but also suspected of accidentally killing someone. Suddenly, Chae Ryung has to help support the family and strive to clear her father's name. In this tough time, she finds kindness and support from an unlikely source, the victim's brother Hyuk Gi (Choi Jin Hyuk), who believes her father is innocent.