Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

HIMOTE HOUSE: A share house of super psychic girls DVD Complete Edition

$14.99 Earn 149 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 12 End
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Five girls and one cat are all living as housemates in Nakano, Tokyo: the three Himote sisters (Tokiyo, Kinami, and Kokoro) whose family manages the "Himote House," Kokoro's classmates Tae and Minamo, and the cat Enishi. The girls live their daily lives trying to figure out ways to be popular, and they (and the cat) all possess a mysterious secret power.

Episode titles:

  • 1. I'll Give You Romance
  • 2. A Girl's Policy
  • 3. I'm Not Scared of Getting Hurt
  • 4. Tomorrow, For Sure
  • 5. My Favorite People are Far Away
  • 6. Let's Go Home
  • 7. A Journey Like a Prayer
  • 8. What Doesn't Change
  • 9. The Story You Don't Know
  • 10. Knowing No Limits
  • 11. Knowing No Limits
  • 12. Special episode! A high-profile cast reflects on three months of Himote House
Alternative Titles:Himote House (Japanese)
ひもてはうす (Japanese)