Himawari! : Complete Box Set (DVD)

Out of stock

Number of Discs : 2
Episodes : 1-13 End
Running Time : 390 mins
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English
Director : Shigenori Kageyama
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Himawari Hinata recently transfered to Shinobi Gakuen to train to become the best kunoichi she can be. She wanted to be a ninja ever since she was saved by one when she was little. On her first day, she meets Hayato Madenokoji (a new transfer teacher) who saves her life. Hayato does not possess any ninja skills or traits, he is teaching the ninjas about normal society to pay off his debt. However, Himawari notices that Hayato bears the same mark on his neck as the ninja who saved her when she was young.


Himawari! : Box Set:

  • 1. I'll Protect My Master
  • 2. I Definitely Won't Fall In Love
  • 3. I Won't Open My Mouth Even If I Get Killed
  • 4. Stealing Is A Shinobi's Shame
  • 5. A Female Ninja's Forbidden Valentine
  • 6. A Shinobi's Training Is A Matter Of Life Or Death
  • 7. I Won't Make Pointless Killings
  • 8. I'll Protect Everybody
  • 9. A Ninja's 'Nin' Is Shinobu's 'Shino'
  • 10. Pitying A Shinobi Is Useless
  • 11. A Bond That Cannot Be Severed
  • 12. The Master's Worth Is Not Fit For The Dogs
  • 13. A Servant With Life


Need a hand?