Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

The "Hentai" Prince and the Stony Cat. DVD: Complete Edition

$15.99 Earn 159 Reward Points
Out of stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1-12 End
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Yōto Yokodera is a perverted schoolboy who is unable to express his true feelings freely. After hearing about the wish-granting Stony Cat, he decides to try and make an offering to lose his facade, only to meet Tsukiko who wishes instead to be more discreet with her feelings to become more adultlike. Who'd have thought the rumors of the wish-granting Stony Cat turns out to be true; transferring the facade that Yōto wishes to lose into a classmate who needs it more and making it difficult for Tsukiko to show even the slightest of emotions on her face. Being on the same boat, they both search for ways to remedy the situation.

HENNEKO DVD (TV): Complete Edition Episode Titles:

  • 1. Hentai-san and the Stony Cat
  • 2. Fairy-san Doesn`t Get Angry
  • 3. Say Something Before You Get Sad
  • 4. How To Bring Down A Breezy King
  • 5. Goodbye, My Home
  • 6. Welcome, My Friend
  • 7. Someday My Family
  • 8. 100% Girl
  • 9. The Lucky Prince
  • 10. To Have Felt the Longest
  • 11. Inside Tsutsukakushi-san`s House
  • 12. Outside the Memory wiith the Hentai Prince
Alternative Titles:
  • Hentai Ōji to Warawanai Neko. (Japanese)
  • The "Hentai" Prince and the Stony Cat.
GenreComedy, Drama, Romance
ThemeSchool, Supernatural