Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Hello!! KINMOZA DVD: Complete Box Set

$25.99 Earn 259 Reward Points
Out of stock

Number of Discs : 2 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 12 End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Frequently bought together

  1. Hello!! KINMOZA DVD1
  2. +
  3. Kin-iro Mosaic DVD (TV): Complete Edition
Total price: $0.00

Shino, Alice and their friends are back for more silly adventures.

Episode titles:

  • 1.Spring is Here
  • 2.Present For You
  • 3.You're So Bright
  • 4.Rain or Shine
  • 5.Come Play with Your Big Sister
  • 6.The Girl on My Mind
  • 7.My Dear Hero
  • 8.Almost Summer Vacation
  • 9.A Special Day
  • 10.Seaside Promise
  • 11.A Long Night
  • 12.Because I Love You More Than Anything

Alternative Titles:
Hello!! Kin-iro Mosaic (Japanese)
ハロー!!きんいろモザイク (Japanese)