Hell Girl (TV) : Complete Box Set (DVD)

Out of stock

Number of Discs : 3
Episodes : 26
Running Time : 650 mins
Dialogue / Language : Japanese / Cantonese
Subtitles : English
Director : Takahiro Omori
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Somewhere in the vast sea of the Internet, there's a website that can only be accessed at the stroke of midnight. Known as the Jigoku Tsushin, rumor has it that if you post a grudge there, the Jigoku Shoujo will appear and drag whoever torments you into the inferno. Very little is known about the girl - all we know for sure is that she lives with her equally enigmatic grandmother, that three magical straw dolls accompany and serve her, and that whenever a posting on the Jigoku Tsushin moves her, she becomes the Jigoku Shoujo.

Alternative title:

  • Chica Infernal (Spanish)
  • Jigoku Shoujo (Japanese)
  • La Fille des Enfers ~ Jigoku Shoujo (French)
  • The Girl From Hell

Hell Girl:

  • 1.From Beyond the Twilight
  • 2.The Possessed Girl
  • 3.The Tarnished Mound
  • 4.Silent Cries
  • 5.The Woman in the Tall Tower
  • 6.Early Afternoon Window
  • 7.Cracked Mask
  • 8.Silent Friendship
  • 9.Sweet Trap
  • 10.Friends
  • 11.Broken Threads
  • 12.Spilled Bits
  • 13.Purgatory Girl
  • 14.Beyond the Dead End
  • 15.Island Woman
  • 16.A Night Among Traveling Entertainers
  • 17.Glass Scenery
  • 18.Bound Girl
  • 19.Bride Doll
  • 20.Hell Girl vs. Hell Boy
  • 21.Kind Neighbor
  • 22.Rain of Remorse
  • 23.The Light of the Hospital Ward
  • 24.Home in the Twilight
  • 25.Hell Girl
  • 26.The Ephemeral
Need a hand?