Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Happy Sugar Life DVD Complete Edition

$14.99 Earn 149 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 12 End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Frequently bought together

  1. Happy Sugar Life DVD Complete Edition
  2. +
  3. The Future Diary / Mirai Nikki DVD (TV): Complete Box Set English Dubbed
Total price: $0.00

Beautiful high school girl Satō Matsuzaka believes she has finally found the meaning of love when she begins living with a younger girl. Previously, Satō never refused the advances of any guy around her, but that changes when she meets the girl Shio. The background and age of the mysterious girl are unclear. When Satō is with Shio, she experiences a very sweet feeling, which she understands as love. In order to protect that feeling, Satō is willing to do anything, even if it means committing murder.

Episode titles:

  • 1. The Sugar Girl Eats Love
  • 2. Shio's Miniature Garden
  • 3. A Long Monochrome Night
  • 4. The Sugar Girl Doesn't Notice
  • 5. The Flavor of Crime, the Flavor of Punishment
  • 6. We Revolve Around the Moon
  • 7. What the Sugar Girl is Made Of
  • 8. Apartment 1208
  • 9. Dissolving Rain
  • 10. A Proposal Under a Starry Sky
  • 11. An Eternal Moment With You
  • 12. Happy Sugar Life
Alternative Titles:ハッピーシュガーライフ (Japanese)
GenreDrama, Horror
ThemePsychological, Yaoi / Yuri

Up-Sell Products