Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

.hack// OVA Collection DVD

$14.99 Earn 149 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 7 OVA
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Frequently bought together

  1. .hack// OVA Collection (DVD)
  2. +
  3. Sword Art Online: Extra Edition (special) DVD
  4. +
  5. Sword Art Online DVD (TV): Complete Edition English Dubbed
  6. +
  7. Sword Art Online 2 : Debriefing DVD1
  8. +
  9. Sword Art Online 2 DVD: Complete Edition English Dubbed
Total price: $0.00

Asumi Aida is a cheerful high school student who lives a parallel life inside an online fantasy role-playing game called The World R:X. There her username is Sakuya. While playing together with her classmates Iori Ikuta (username Tobias) and Eri Etou (username Mary) inside the game and having an ordinary treasure hunting adventure, they end up caught in an ominous situation. After an unfortunate encounter with an elite guild and a mysterious player named Hermit, Etou loses consciousness and for an unknown reason is unable to wake up.

.hack// OVA Collection (DVD) Titles:
  • .hack//Intermezzo
  • .hack//Liminality
  • .hack//Unison
  • .hack//Gift
  • .hack//G.U Trilogy
  • .hack//G.U Parody Mode
  • .hack//G.U Returner
GenreDrama, Fantasy

Up-Sell Products