Gushing Over Magical Girls DVD Complete Edition (Uncut / Uncensored Version)

In stock

Delivery Date : 7th June 2024
Alternative Title : Mahō Shōjo ni Akogarete
Number of Discs : 2 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 13 End
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

A team of three magical girls known as Tres Magia protects the town where Utena Hiiragi lives. Like many others, Utena loves these magical girls who valiantly fight in the name of justice. One day, a mysterious black mascot character appears before Utena and grants her the opportunity of a lifetime: a chance to transform into a magical girl.

However, the offer is not what it seems, as Utena has been recruited for an evil organization to fight the magical girls she has always admired. Utena is then forced to confront Tres Magia in battle; but instead of feeling remorse, she unexpectedly finds pleasure in inflicting pain on the magical girls. Completely giving in to her desires, Utena embraces her role as a villain, slowly transforming her adoration for magical girls into a new sadistic obsession.

  • 1. A Villain Is Born?!
  • 2. Her Name is Magia Baiser!
  • 3. The Explosive Leoparde
  • 4. Everyone Loves the Tres Magia!
  • 5. Neroalice in Wonderland
  • 6. The Tres Magia's Secret Backstory
  • 7. Azure in Trouble!
  • 8. Here Comes the Lord Squad!
  • 9. Gushin over Pop Idols!
  • 10. Loco x Leber
  • 11. Gushing over World Domination!
  • 12. Supreme Commander Magia Baiser Calls the Shots
  • 13. Still Gushing over Magical Girls
Need a hand?