Gunparade March: Complete Box Set (DVD)

Out of stock

Number of Discs : 2
Episodes : 1-12 End
Running Time : 288 minutes
Dialogue / Language : English Dubbed, Japanese
Subtitles : English
Director : Katsushi Sakurabi
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

In 1945, World War II abruptly ended when an alien race appeared on Earth and began to slaughter the human population. The year is 1999 - 54 years later, mankind is still fighting to survive against the alien forces. Earth forces now use advanced mecha called Humanoid Walking Tanks (HWTs) to combat the invaders, but throughout the ordeal, far too many pilots have been killed in action. As a result, high school students are now recruited to become HWT pilots. Gunparade March follows the lives of the 5121st Platoon, who have just added a mysterious girl named Mai Shibamura to their ranks.

Alternative title:

  • Gunparade March ~A New Song for the March~ (Japanese)

  • Gunparade March: Aratanaru Kougunka (Japanese)

Gunparade March: Box Set Episodes:

  • 1. Playback - The Visitor

  • 2. Do Whatever the Hell You Want - Going My Way

  • 3. Summertime Blues - Fire Works

  • 4. Let's Have Tea With the Two of Us - Duelist

  • 5. Autumn Leaves - Thursday's Child

  • 6. After You Have Left - I Guess Everything Reminds You of Something

  • 7. A Long Night - In the Forest of Nights

  • 8. When It's April, She... - With Your Musket, Fife, and Drum

  • 9. My Heart Throbs for You - A Day in the Life

  • 10. Hello Sadness - Once Upon a Dime

  • 11. Hard to Say - A Good Reward For Their Labour

  • 12. Whenever You Say Goodbye... - Gun Parade March

Need a hand?