Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Gundam Build Fighters DVD Complete Edition

$20.99 Earn 209 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs : 2 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 25 End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Sei Iori is a Gunpla builder whose family runs a hobby shop in a small town. He aspires to be a Gunpla Battle champion like his father, but despite his exceptional building skills, he lacks the combat abilities to compete with other contestants. Then one day, he meets a mysterious boy named Reiji, who helps him improve his confidence in participating in Gunpla Battles. Together, Sei and Reiji battle their way to the 7th Gunpla Battle World Tournament.

Episode titles:

  • 1.Sei and Reiji
  • 2.The Crimson Comet
  • 3.Full Package
  • 4.Gunpla Idol Kirara
  • 5.The Strongest Builder
  • 6.A Reason to Battle
  • 7.World-Level Ability
  • 8.Encounters of Fighters
  • 9.Wings of Imagination
  • 10.The World Tournament Begins
  • 11.Battle Royal
  • 12.Discharge
  • 13.Battle Weapon
  • 14.Codename: C
  • 15.Fighter's Radiance
  • 16.Dad, We Meet Again?
  • 17.Model of the Heart
  • 18.Bloodhounds
  • 19.Astray's Blade
  • 20.Aila's Betrayal
  • 21.Amid the Glittering Particles
  • 22.Meijin vs. Meijin
  • 23.Gunpla Eve
  • 24.Dark Matter
  • 25.Promise