Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Grimgar of Fantasy and Ash DVD: Complete Edition

$14.99 Earn 149 Reward Points
In stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 12 End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Frequently bought together

  1. Grimgar of Fantasy and Ash1
  2. +
  3. Sword Art Online DVD (TV): Complete Edition English Dubbed
  4. +
  5. Sword Art Online 2 DVD: Complete Edition English Dubbed
Total price: $0.00

When Haruhito awakens, he's in the dark. He doesn't know where he is, why is he here, and where he came from. Around him there are several men and women who have the same circumstances. Haruhito and his companions find themselves in a "game-like world" called Grimgar and must form a party, cooperate, and learn new skills to survive the harsh environment together.

Episode titles:

  • 1.Whisper, Chant, Prayer, Awaken
  • 2.Long Day of the Trainee Volunteer Soldier
  • 3.Are Goblin Pouches Filled with our Dreams?
  • 4.Sky Dancing with Ash
  • 5.Crying Doesn't Mean You're Weak. Enduring Doesn't Mean You're Strong.
  • 6.Her Circumstances
  • 7.They Were Called Goblin Slayers
  • 8.In My Memories with You
  • 9.How to Rest
  • 10.I'm Not Fit to Be a Leader
  • 11.Between Life and Death
  • 12.See You Tomorrow...
Alternative Titles:
Grimgar le Monde des cendres et de fantaisie (French)
Grimgar, Ashes and Illusions
Hai to Gensō no Grimgar (Japanese)
灰と幻想のグリムガル (Japanese)
GenreDrama, Fantasy

Up-Sell Products