Ginban Kaleidoscope: Complete Box Set (DVD)

Out of stock

Number of Discs : 2
Episodes : 1-12 End
Running Time : 300 mins
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English
Director : Shinji Takamatsu
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

16-year old Sakurano Tazusa is a Japanese figure ice-skater who considers herself to be worth $10 billion in beauty. While executing her moves in the Women's Figure Skating Grand Prix, she stumbled and landed badly, hence resulting in her loss in the competition. At the same time, in the same city, a Canadian youth by the name of Pete Pumps was performing an air stunt when his plane crashes and he dies. Tazusa starts to hear a strange voices and realises that the Canadian ghost now resides in her body. After futile attempts to get rid of Pete, Tazusa decides to get accustomed to his presence and in the meantime, improve on her techniques in order to get selected for the Olympics.

Ginban Kaleidoscope: Box Set:

  • 1. The $100 Billion Beauty

  • 2. Keyword is Tomato

  • 3. Triple Trouble

  • 4. Shocking Free Program

  • 5. On a Date Alone

  • 6. Change

  • 7. Hikami's Waitress

  • 8. Break Out, Final Battle With the Press!

  • 9. Love Triangle

  • 10. Time Limit

  • 11. Kiss and Cry

  • 12. Cinderella


Need a hand?