Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Fullmetal Alchemist: Box 4 (DVD)

$25.99 Earn 259 Reward Points
Out of stock

Number of Discs : 3
Episodes : 39-51 End
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

<span style="font-family: Verdana">The action anime series FULLMETAL ALCHEMIST explores epic themes of hubris, personal transformation, and spiritual quests through the tragic story of two grievously wounded siblings. While attempting to resurrect their dead mother through the forbidden art of alchemy, brothers Edward and Alphonse Elric suffer a terrible accident that severs two of Edward&#39;s limbs and traps Alphonse within a suit of armor. In a desperate bid at healing their injuries, Eric joins the state army with the hope that his travels will help him discover the fabled Philosopher&#39;s Stone, a mythic artifact with the power to restore life. FULLMETAL ALCHEMIST chronicles the brothers&#39; dangerous journeys through an innovative blend of action, science-fiction, and drama.</span><br />
<br />
<span style="font-family: Verdana">This box set contains 39 to 51 episodes :</span><br />
<br />
<span style="font-family: Verdana">39. Eastern Civil War</span><br />
<span style="font-family: Verdana">40. The Scar </span><br />
<span style="font-family: Verdana">41. Holy Mother</span><br />
<span style="font-family: Verdana">42. I Know His Name</span><br />
<span style="font-family: Verdana">43. The Stray Dog Has Ran Away</span><br />
<span style="font-family: Verdana">44. Hohemheim of Light</span><br />
<span style="font-family: Verdana">45. The One Who Lets Her Heart Rot </span><br />
<span style="font-family: Verdana">46. Human Transmutation </span><br />
<span style="font-family: Verdana">47. Homunculus Seal </span><br />
<span style="font-family: Verdana">48. Farewell </span><br />
<span style="font-family: Verdana">49. Beyond The Gate </span><br />
<span style="font-family: Verdana">50. Death </span><br />
<span style="font-family: Verdana">51. The final episode has no title</span></p>