Fullmetal Alchemist: Box 2 (DVD)

Out of stock

Number of Discs : 3
Episodes : 15-26
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

The action anime series FULLMETAL ALCHEMIST explores epic themes of hubris, personal transformation, and spiritual quests through the tragic story of two grievously wounded siblings. While attempting to resurrect their dead mother through the forbidden art of alchemy, brothers Edward and Alphonse Elric suffer a terrible accident that severs two of Edward's limbs and traps Alphonse within a suit of armor. In a desperate bid at healing their injuries, Eric joins the state army with the hope that his travels will help him discover the fabled Philosopher's Stone, a mythic artifact with the power to restore life. FULLMETAL ALCHEMIST chronicles the brothers' dangerous journeys through an innovative blend of action, science-fiction, and drama.

Fullmetal Alchemist: Box 2 contains 15 to 26 episodes :

15. Ishbal Massacre

16. That Which was Lost

17. The House Where the Family Waits

18. Marco Note

19. The Genuine Truth Behind Truths

20. Guardian's Soul

21. Crimson Glow

22. Created Human

23. A Heart of Steel

24. Affixing Memories

25. Farewell Ceremony

26. Her Reason

Need a hand?