Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Fullmetal Alchemist: Box 1 (DVD)

$25.99 Earn 259 Reward Points
Out of stock

Number of Discs : 3
Episodes : 14-Jan
Dialogue / Language : Japanese
Subtitles : English
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

The action anime series FULLMETAL ALCHEMIST explores epic themes of hubris, personal transformation, and spiritual quests through the tragic story of two grievously wounded siblings. While attempting to resurrect their dead mother through the forbidden art of alchemy, brothers Edward and Alphonse Elric suffer a terrible accident that severs two of Edward&#39;s limbs and traps Alphonse within a suit of armor. In a desperate bid at healing their injuries, Eric joins the state army with the hope that his travels will help him discover the fabled Philosopher&#39;s Stone, a mythic artifact with the power to restore life. FULLMETAL ALCHEMIST chronicles the brothers&#39; dangerous journeys through an innovative blend of action, science-fiction, and drama.<br />
<br />
Fullmetal Alchemist: Box 1 contains 1 to 14 episodes :<br />
<br />
01. One Who Challenges the Sun<br />
02. Body of the Sanctioned<br />
03. Mom......<br />
04. Transmutation of Love<br />
05. Dash! Auto-Mail<br />
06. National Alchemist Qualification Test<br />
07. The Night the Chimera Cries<br />
08. Philosopher&#39;s Stone<br />
09. Silver Watch of the Dog of the Military<br />
10. Thief Siren<br />
11. Plain of Pebbles, Part 1<br />
12. Plain of Pebbles, Part 2<br />
13. Flame vs. Full Metal<br />
14. The Right Hand of Destruction</p>