Promo 1Promo 2
USD Shipping Charge

Fate/stay night: Unlimited Blade Works DVD: Complete Series

$14.99 Earn 149 Reward Points
Out of stock

Number of Discs : 1 DVD
Episodes : 1 - 12 End 
Dialogue / Language : Japanese 
Subtitles : English (On/Off)
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Share on Google+
Login to earn Reward Points for sharing!

Frequently bought together

  1. Fate/stay night: Unlimited Blade Works DVD: Complete Series1
  2. +
  3. Fate Stay Night Complete TV Series: Complete Box Set (DVD)
  4. +
  5. Fate/stay night Unlimited Blade Works Special Edition (movie) (DVD)
Total price: $0.00

Ten years ago, the magus Kiritsugu Emiya saved one lone survivor of a great disaster. As he cried in happiness, he proclaimed that by saving him, he had saved himself. The boy swore then that he would become a hero who lived to save others. Five years after the death of his foster father, Shirō Emiya finds himself drawn into a battle to the death between seven magi called Masters, where each commands the spirit of a hero of legend called a Servant in pursuit of having one wish granted by the legendary Holy Grail. In this battle, Shirō will finally have the chance to face the ghosts of his past, and to find his path to face his dreams and his future. Through the power of the Holy Grail, his wish will finally come true, for a hero of justice must have an evil to defeat.

Episode titles:

  • 0.Prologue
  • 1.A Winter Day, A Fateful Night
  • 2.The Curtain Rises
  • 3.First Battle
  • 4.Wherefor the Will to Fight
  • 5.Dancing After School
  • 6.Mirage
  • 7.Reward for the Desperate Struggle
  • 8.Winter Days, Whereabouts of Mind
  • 9.The Distance Between Them
  • 10.The Fifth Contractor
  • 11.A Visitor Approaches Lightly
  • 12.The Final Choice