Fate Stay Night DVD: Complete Edition

In stock

Number of Discs : 2
Episodes : 1-26 End
Running Time : 720 mins
Dialogue / Language : Japanese / Cantonese
Subtitles : English
Director : Yuji Yamaguchi
Regions Coding : All code, Region Free

Shirou Emiya lost his parents in a fire when he was young and was later adopted by a sorceror by the name of Kiritsugu Emiya. Although he was full of admiration for his adopted father and yearns to become an ally of justice, Shirou has limited powers and was unable to become a strong sorceror like his father. That is until one fateful day, he was drawn into the Holy Grail War and had to summon a female "Servant" known as Saber in order to protect himself. It turns out that the Holy Grail War involves a series of battles among powerful sorcerors to fight for the possession of a relic that will grant one's wishes, the Holy Grail. There are altogether seven "Masters" who can summon their respective "Servants" from different classes known as Saber, Archer, Rider, Berserker, Lancer, Caster and Assasin. These "Servants" have to hide their names in order not to reveal their weaknesses to the enemies. The story revolves around Shirou and his entanglement in the Holy Grail War.

Fate Stay Night:

  • 1. The Day It Began
  • 2. Night of Fate
  • 3. Raising The Curtain
  • 4. The Strongest Enemy
  • 5. The Two Magus (Part One)
  • 6. The Two Magus (Part Two)
  • 7. Despicable Acts
  • 8. Dissonant Melody
  • 9. Elegance In The Moonlight
  • 10. The Calm Interlude
  • 11. Blood Fort Andromeda
  • 12. Splitting The Sky
  • 13. Winter Castle
  • 14. The Ideal Conclusion
  • 15. The Twelve Trials
  • 16. The Sword That Brings The Promised Victory
  • 17. Mark of the Witch
  • 18. Decisive Battle
  • 19. The Golden King
  • 20. Distant Trace of a Dream
  • 21. Separation of Heaven and Earth and the Creation of a Star
  • 22. Result of a Wish
  • 23. Holy Grail
  • 24. The All Distant Utopia


Need a hand?